Home

Update : Children are on their way home and scheduled to be on time.

Year 5 School Journey Update

Rope runners yesterday was great fun and swimming was a blast! Children are due to be back at Lavender by the end of school today. Information regarding any delays will be posted here. Please keep checking. 

 Good News! Lavender Primary School was Number 10 in the league table of 59 Enfield primary schools! Take a look at the school news page on this website to keep up to date with everything else that is happening at Lavender.

Please scroll down for more information

Dates for your diary

Thursday 26th March - Mr Marvel magic show for Reception and Year1 children (more details to follow)

Friday 27th March - Year 5 children return from school journey.

School closes for the Easter holiday at 2.30pm. Please note that After school club closes at 5pm on this day.

Wednesday 29th April - Cezanne class sharing assembly at 9.05am. Parents and carers are welcome to join us.

Monday 11th May to Friday 15th May- Keystage 2 SATs week

Saturday 16th May- PTFA quiz night (more details to follow)

Thursday 21st May - non-uniform day

Wednesday 10th June- Potter class assembly starting at 9.05am. Parents and carers are welcome to attend.

Wednesday 17th June - Gormley class assembly starting at 9.05am. Parents and carers are welcome to attend.

Sunday 21st June- Haring and Heatherwick classes leave for school journey

Wednesday 24th June- Quentin class assembly starting at 9.05am. Parents and carers are welcome to attend.

Haring and Heatherwick classes return from school journey.

Miro and Kandinsky classes leave for school journey.

Friday 26th June - PTFA clothing collection day (more details to follow)

Saturday 27th June - Miro and Kandinsky classes return from school journey

Wednesday 1st July- Warhol class assembly starting at 9.05am. Parents and carers are welcome to attend.

Sunday 5th July - Summer Fayre