Home

Good News! Lavender Primary School was Number 10 in the league table of 59 Enfield primary schools! Take a look at the school news page on this website to keep up to date with everything else that is happening at Lavender.

Please scroll down for more information

Dates for your diary

May

Thursday 21st May - Children break up for half term.

Friday 22nd May - INSET day. School closed to children.

June

Monday 1st June - INSET day. School closed to children.

Tuesday 2nd June - Children return to school after the half term break.

Friday 5th June - WWF wear it wild. Come to school dressed as a wild animal and donate £1 to WWF.

Last day to confirm with the school office that you wish to continue to recieve a paper copy of the school newsletter. Our newsletter will be going paperless on Friday 12th June.

Wednesday 10th June- Potter class assembly starting at 9.05am. Parents and carers are welcome to attend.

Friday 12th June - Our newsletter is going paperless today! Our weekly newsletter will now be available for download from the school website or we can email you a copy. Please ensure our school office has a cuurent email for you or that you inform them in writing if you still require a paper newsletter.

Wednesday 17th June - Gormley class assembly starting at 9.05am. Parents and carers are welcome to attend.

Sunday 21st June- Haring and Heatherwick classes leave for school journey

Wednesday 24th June- Quentin class assembly starting at 9.05am. Parents and carers are welcome to attend.

Haring and Heatherwick classes return from school journey.

Miro and Kandinsky classes leave for school journey.

Friday 26th June - PTFA clothing collection day (more details to follow)

Saturday 27th June - Miro and Kandinsky classes return from school journey

July

Wednesday 1st July- Warhol class assembly starting at 9.05am. Parents and carers are welcome to attend.

Sunday 5th July - Summer Fayre 12-4pm

Friday 24th July- School closes for the Summer holidays at 2.30pm.

Please note that After School club closes at 5pm today.