School News

Please click on the tabs for photos and descriptions of exciting Lavender events, including our "Making Marking Manageable" conference.

Our newsletters are written weekly and contain information about events that are happening in school. They are also an opportunity to share news and celebrate achievements.

Our newsletter is paperless! Our weekly newsletter is available for download from the school website or we can email you a copy. Please ensure our school office has a current email for you or that you inform them in writing if you still require a paper newsletter.

Please find below our most recent newsletters.

  1. No. 11 25 Nov 16
  2. No. 10 Fri 18th Nov 16
  3. No. 9 Friday 11th Nov 16
  4. No. 8 Friday 4th Nov
  5. No.7 Fri 21st Oct 16
  6. No.6 Fri 14th Oct 16
  7. No.5 Fri 7th Oct 16
  8. No.4 Fri 30th Sept 16
  9. No.3 Fri 23rd Sept 16
  10. No.2 Fri 16th Sept 2016
  11. No.1 Fri 9th Sept 2016