School News

Please click on the tabs for photos and descriptions of exciting Lavender events.

Our newsletters are written weekly and contain information about events that are happening in school. They are also an opportunity to share news and celebrate achievements. Our newsletter is paperless and is emailed to you (please ensure we have your current email address). It is also available below for download.  Please inform us in writing if you still require a paper newsletter.

 

  1. No. 31 Fri 19th May 2017
  2. No. 30 Fri 12th May 2017
  3. No. 29 Fri 5th May 2017
  4. No. 28 Fri 28th Apr 2017
  5. No. 27 Fri 21st Apr 2017
  6. No. 26 Fri 31st Mar 2017
  7. No. 25 Fri 24th Mar 2017
  8. No. 24 Fri 17th Mar 2017
  9. No. 23 Fri 10th Mar 2017
  10. No. 22 Fri 3rd Mar 2017
  11. No. 21 Fri 24th Feb 2017
  12. No. 20 Fri 10th Feb 2017
  13. No. 19 Fri 3rd Feb 2017
  14. No. 18 Fri 27th Jan 2017
  15. No. 17 Fri 20th Jan 2017
  16. No. 16 Fri 13th Jan 2017
  17. No. 15 Wed 21st Dec 2016
  18. No. 14 Fri 16th Dec 2016
  19. No. 13 Fri 9th Dec 2016
  20. No.12 Fri 2nd Dec 2016
  21. No. 11 Fri 25th Nov 2016
  22. No. 10 Fri 18th Nov 2016
  23. No. 9 Fri 11th Nov 2016
  24. No. 8 Fri 4th Nov 2016
  25. No.7 Fri 21st Oct 2016
  26. No.6 Fri 14th Oct 2016
  27. No.5 Fri 7th Oct 2016
  28. No.4 Fri 30th Sep 2016
  29. No.3 Fri 23rd Sep 2016
  30. No.2 Fri 16th Sep 2016
  31. No.1 Fri 9th Sep 2016